What’s in my Heart.

​My chunter touched the heart.

Of the flowers not willing to start.

Surprise to my eyes came soon.

One by one they bloom.

With much anticipation they seem,

To know what’s deep in my heart..

~Shahz~

African Star Lilly as seen today in my Garden.

The image above is the latest bloom in my garden.This foliage plant which I had no idea of flowering suddenly started to wither due to weather change.Then I changed its location and took some extra care on it….Three  weeks later … It’s showing its gratitude OMG!!!! 

This huge flower is about 6″diameter in size. 

14 thoughts on “What’s in my Heart.

Leave a Reply

