Blogger Recognition Award.

blogger_recognition_award

Hello everyone!

It gives me tremendous pleasure in showing off this award nominated by Ravindra More of The Daily Read.One of my dear blogger friends who never forgets to read, like or comment on every post I write.Please do check his wonderful blog.(highlighted above)

The Rules

1.Thank the person who nominated you by linking his/her blog.
2.Write a post to show your award.
3.Briefly tell how you started blogging.
4.Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
5.Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award.
6.Let them know you have nominated them by sharing your link on one of their posts.

My heartfelt Thanks to my fellow blogger Ravindra More for recognizing my work and honouring me with this Nomination.

THANK YOU my friend Ravindra, I feel honoured and humbled upon receiving this”

The Birth of SURE SCRIBBLES

Well in fact I was inspired by one of my fellow IGers who apparently started a food blog and while following hers it triggered me to start up my own.Being socially introverted ,all I needed was a platform to share what my heart says,and of course WP became my comfort zone.My journey has been interesting ever since.I’ve made friends with so many wonderful people regardless of age,cast or creed from all parts of the World.And I take this opportunity to thank all of them for the encouragement and support they’ve given me to come this far.

 Applicable to New bloggers only

Advice no;1

If you truly want to write then do it. Don’t let yourself be discouraged by lack of viewers, lack of topics or a lack of time to put into the blog. It takes time to build an audience and with so many blogs out there it may take weeks, months or even years based on your capability in attracting them.Keep on doing your work and the followers/readers will eventualy come with time.It can be difficult at times to come up with a topic to write about,do take part in challenges.

Advice no;2

Whatever heights you’ve climbed, do not forget your start  with the first step meaning which, maintaining simplicity and humbleness you did as an amateur. 

My nominees.

The Daily Stroll

Caring for Art

Suzhalgal

Sushmita Mukharjee

Fortunately Human

Sunith Kollara/Perceptions

Cook with smile

Arrow writes

Prashantt

Crumpled piece of paper

The Inquisitive Mind

O’Shaggy Re

Scribbled Verse

Indian Kitchen 

Mused into the Thoughts

25 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award.

  1. Hey Senorita, congratulations!!!
    Oh well, we should all be thanking WP for letting us all get to know people from different places……. Yours is one of my favourite blog…..

    Ah!! The very words to live by, I guess the second advise is true not only for blog but for life…..

    Thank you btw for nominating me!!!!
    Keep rocking!!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

