Weekly Photo challenge 16/12/16~Anticipation. 

***Growing Anticipation***

I never thought I would find a suitable picture for this week’s topic.And then I spotted this while I was watering my plants today. 

Although my garden is restricted to a small space I’ve managed to plant quite a few fruit bearing trees, foliage and flowering plants. Each time I bring in a new plant I await with much anticipation to see the blooms and fruits it would bear. 

Following is a Virgin Tomatoe plant  which is on its way to bear fruits for the very first time.Having noticed the little buds,my anticipation grows day by day to see my organic home grown Tomatoes. 

  

​​

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo challenge 16/12/16~Anticipation. 

  1. Pingback: Anticipation: Opening | What's (in) the picture?

  2. It is summer over here now. I planted 3 plants of 3 different tomato varieties. They also started flowering. These will supply in excess of fruits in coming months. Yes, the greatest pleasure is to see them grow.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

