About Me

6872739-cherry-blossom-wallpaperI’m Shahz,from a tiny island called Srilanka.Having been born for more than four decades,once a teacher and now a full time mom of three adorable grownup kids.
Writing essays have always been a pleasure for me as a kid.My penning began by writing letters to my dad who was working overseas,which was sadly put to a halt ever since we got our first telephone connection .Which made me neglect my creative writing skills.
But Alas!!! finally..Being thankful to technology, here I go again.., but this time  typing instead of penning.
I may sound abit old schooled but will be scribbling as and then on whatever pops to my mind ,topics ranging from my Mug to my Tab.
Hope you would enjoy my ramblings.Thank you!

2 thoughts on “About Me

Leave a Reply

